Sub Menu > Contact Us
Monday 23 Oct 2017 
Prayer Times For Today:       Fajr: 6.01am     Sunrise: 7.36am     Zuhr: 12.50pm     Asr: 3.19pm     Maghrib: 5.53pm     Isha: 7.18pm

Contact Us

Address

The Islamic Cultural Centre & The London Central Mosque
146 Park Road
London
NW8 7RG

Religious / Imam Contact Details

Name Email Direct Line
Sh. Khalifah Ezzat
Head of Religious Affairs
religiousaffairs@iccuk.org 0207 725 2232
Sh. Kazi Luthfur Rahman imam_kazi@iccuk.org 0207 725 2231
Sh. Chokri Majouli imam_chokri@iccuk.org 0207 725 2224
Sheikh Abdussalaam 020 7725 2230

Department Contact Details

Department Email Direct Line
Reception info@iccuk.org Tel:  020 7724 3363
Fax: 020 7724 0493
Director General's Office secretary@iccuk.org 020 7725 2152 / 2213
Finance & Admin finance@iccuk.org 020 7725 2215
Marriage / Divorce Services registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Imam Appointments & Booking registrar@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Islamic Quarterly iq@iccuk.org 020 7725 2206
Media & Public Relations media@iccuk.org 020 7725 2209
Accounts Office accounts@iccuk.org 020 7725 2211
Hall Booking hallbooking@iccuk.org 020 7725 2214
Interfaith interfaith@iccuk.org 020 7725 2207
Visits visits@iccuk.org 020 7725 2212
Book Distribution bookdistribution@iccuk.org 020 7725 2218
Library library@iccuk.org 020 7725 2235
Education education@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210
Weekend School alqalamschool@iccuk.org 020 7725 2210
Volunteering Department volunteering@iccuk.org 020 7725 2156

Office & telephone lines opening times are from 10am to 5pm Monday to Friday.




About Us

News

Media Centre

Book Distribution Services

Religious Services

Interfaith

Events at ICC

Educational Services


Library
 
Exhibition Halls

New Muslims

Social Services

Donate

Contact Us

The London Central Mosque Trust Ltd. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 442394

Registered Office Address: 146 Park Road, London, NW8 7RG | Tel 020 7724 3363 | Fax 020 7724 0493 | Secretary 0207 725 2213, 0207 725 2152