Religious Affairs > Sub Menu
Wed 12 May 2021

Contact Us

The London Central Mosque Trust & The Islamic Cultural Centre
146 Park Road
London
NW8 7RG

Contacting the Religious Services Department

If you need religious advice or a Fatwa please send an email to fatwa@iccuk.org

If your query is regarding a Marriage / Nikkah please email: marriage@iccuk.org

If your query is regarding a Divorce / Talaq please email: divorce@iccuk.org

You can also contact the Imam's Directly with the following details:

Imam Direct Contact Details



Sh. Khalifa Ezzat
Head of Religious Affairs
imam_khalifa@iccuk.org
0207 725 2232





Sh. Faid M Said
imam_faid@iccuk.org
0207 725 2224





Sh. Kazi Luthfur Rahman
imam_kazi@iccuk.org
0207 725 2231



Office & telephone lines opening times are from 10.30am to 4.30pm Monday to Friday.

Alternatively you can call the Registrar on 020 7725 2206 to make an appointment to meet an Imam

About Us

News

Media Centre

Book Distribution Services

Religious Services

Interfaith

Events at ICC

Educational Services


Library
 
Exhibition Halls

New Muslims

Social Services

Donate

Contact Us

The London Central Mosque Trust Ltd. Registered in England and Wales. Company Number: 442394

Registered Office Address: 146 Park Road, London, NW8 7RG | Tel 020 7724 3363 | Fax 020 7724 0493 | Secretary 0207 725 2213, 0207 725 2152